Ansprechpartner

Name Funktion Email Telefon
Eva Reinitz Programmplanung eva.reinitz@oekotopia-verlag.de +49 241 93 888-325
Wolfgang Reichardt Vertriebsleitung wolfgang.reichardt@oekotopia-verlag.de +49 241 93 888-323
Andra Vitovschi Marketing andra.vitovschi@oekotopia-verlag.de +49 241 93 888-324
Alexandra Kindlein Herstellung herstellung@oekotopia-verlag.de +49 241 93 888-148
Petra Weishaupt Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@buhv.de +49 241 93 888-127
Maria Pelka Assistenz maria.pelka@oekotopia-verlag.de +49 241 93 888-321
Andreas Bergmoser Geschäftsführung gf@buhv.de +49 241 93 888-117
Zentrale   info@oekotopia-verlag.de +49 241 93 888-30
+49 241 93 888-322 (Fax)

Bei Fragen zu Bestellungen und
Abläufen kontaktieren Sie bitte

 

bestellung@oekotopia-verlag.de

+49 241 93 888-333
+49 241 93 888-322 (Fax)

Bitte warten...

Weiter shoppen
Warenkorb anzeigen
Weiter shoppen
Warenkorb anzeigen