VerlagsvertreterInnen

Buchhandelsbetreuung in Deutschland:

Ökotopia Verlag GmbH & Co. KG
Karl-Friedrich-Str. 76
52072 Aachen


Wolfgang Reichardt
Tel.: 0241 - 93 888-323
E-mail: wolfgang.reichardt@oekotopia-verlag.de

Constance Bartz
Tel. 0241 - 93 888-321
E-Mail: constance.bartz@oektotopia-verlag.de

 

VertreterInnen in Österreich:


Gebiet Ost:
Johann Czap
Kainachgasse 19/3/1
A-1210 Wien
Tel./Fax: 01-2903660
E-Mail: johann.czap@mohrmorawa.at

Gebiet West:
Manfred Fischer-Reingruber,
Am Pesenbach 18
A - 4101 Feldkirchen
Tel.: 06 64-8 11 97 94
Fax: 0 72 33-2 00 50
E-Mail: manfred.fischer@mohrmorawa.at

Nebenmarkt:
Jutta Bussmann
Breitenfurter Straße 378A/2/23
A-1230 Wien
Tel.: 06 64-2 03 90 71
Fax: 06 64-2 07 52 58
E-Mail: jutta.bussmann@mohrmorawa.at


VertreterInnen in der Schweiz:


Scheidegger & Co. AG
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10A
CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis
Tel.: 0041-44-762 42 41 46
Fax: 0041-44-762 42 49

Angela Kindlimann
E-Mail: a.kindlimann@scheidegger-buecher.ch

Urs Wetli
E-Mail: u.wetli@scheidegger-buecher.ch

Stephanie Brunner
E-Mail: s.brunner@scheidegger-buecher.ch

Bitte warten...

Weiter shoppen
Warenkorb anzeigen
Weiter shoppen
Warenkorb anzeigen